Visa liberation for China, India, Australia, New Zeland, Indonezia and others

Written by Roman Melnyk on 12th March 2017

We have good  news for more than 3 billion people. Now almost half of the planet can travel without visa to Ukraine and get it just upon his/her arrival on Ukrainian border. You don’t need anymore to collect papers and fill out form in the Ukrainian consulates in your country. That will definitely save time and money for travelers and give them a new hotspot to visit on their adventure-agenda – Ukraine. The instant visa will got at Ukrainian customs will be due for the period of 15 days. It’s a perfect duration to see and touch Ukraine. Countries of Northern America and EU don’t need any visas for the period of stay in Ukraine up to 90 days.
Here are our top-rated tours across Ukraine, which we recommend the most:
The full list of countries whose citizens can easily come to Ukraine:

Antigua and Barbuda
Commonwealth of the Bahamas
Kingdom of Bahrain
The Republic of Vanuatu
Republic of Guatemala
Republic of Honduras
Commonwealth of Dominica
The Republic of India
The Republic of Indonesia
State of Qatar
Republic of China
State of Kuwait
Republic of Mauritius
United Mexican States
Federated States of Micronesia
New Zealand
United Arab Emirates
Sultanate of Oman
Republic of Palau
Republic of Peru
Independent State of Samoa
Republic of El Salvador
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Republic of Seychelles
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Republic of Singapore
Democratic Republic of East Timor (Timor-Leste)
Republic of Trinidad and Tobago

To check your particular country please follow this official link. If you you need a visa just write us and we will provide you with the most up-to-date information and help you to possess it.